Skip to main content

Once we delete a group chat it is still part of periskope, making it confusing when I see the deleted group under the search results.


Once deleted, can that be applicable globally?

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Periskope Support

    Team•

    Apr 10, 2025

    Hi team, thanks for raising the request — it's now live.

  • Periskope Support

    Team•

    Mar 12, 2025

    Hi Team, sure let us pass this along to our team.