Close chats for an Inbox-Zero experience

Inbox Zero is now live 🔥. You can right-click any chat to close it.
Chats will stay in a closed state, unless a new message is sent or received after it.
Every team member can close a different set of chats for a completely personalized inbox experience (not a shared state across your team)